INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR THE STUDY OF BEHAVIOURAL DEVELOPMENT

‘...promotes research on human development all over the world...’
ISSBD - Executive Committees

Executive Committees

President (2018 - 2022)
Toni C. Antonucci
University of Michigan, USA
President Elect (2022 - 2026)
Tina Malti University of Toronto, Canada
Secretary General (2020 - 2026)
Luc Goosens Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
Treasurer (2020 - 2026)
Melanie Zimmer-Gembeck Griffith University, Australia
Membership Secretary (2020 - 2026)
Julie Bowker University at Buffalo, USA
EC Members
Esther Akinsola (2016 - 2022)
University of Lagos, Nigeria
foluk6@yahoo.com
Julie Robinson (2016 - 2022)
Flinders University, Australia
robi0145@flinders.edu.au
Jackie Jere-Folotiya (2018 - 2024)
University of Zambia, Zambia
jfolotiya@gmail.com
Antonella Marchetti (2018 - 2024)
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy
antonella.marchetti@unicatt.it
Liqui Zhu (2020 - 2026)
Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
zhulq@psych.ac.cn
Rita Zukauskiene (2020 - 2026)
Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania
rzukausk@gmail.com
Kristine Ajrouch (2020 - 2026)
University of Michigan, USA
kajrouch@umich.edu
Marc Bornstein (2020 - 2026)
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development, Bethesda, MD USA
International Research Fellow, Institute for Fiscal Sudies, London, UK
Senior Advisor Research For ECD Parenting Programmes, UNICEF, NYC, USA marc.h.bornstein@gmail.com
Silvia Koller (2020 - 2026)
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
silvia.koller@gmail.com
Frosso Motti (2020 - 2026)
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
frmotti@psych.uoa.gr
Early Career Scholar Representative
Given Hapunda (2018 - 2024) University of Zambia, Zambia
given.hapunda@gmail.com
Cinzia_Di_Dio (2020 - 2024) Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy
Cinzia.DiDio@unicatt.it

ISSBD TWITTER

Revise and Resubmit: A Long Journey

Most Read
Most Cited