INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR THE STUDY OF BEHAVIOURAL DEVELOPMENT

‘...promotes research on human development all over the world...’
ISSBD - Awards

ISSBD Fellows 2017 (Second Cohort)

Name Email Institution
Bame Nsamenang (deceased) bamenang@gmail.com University of Bamenda
Brett Laursen laursen@fau.edu Florida Atlantic University
Frank Kessel akesfam@pdq.net University of New Mexico
Luc Goosens luc.goossens@kuleuven.be University of Leuven
Silvia Koller kollersh@ufrgs.br Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Suman Verma suman992003@yahoo.com Panjab University

 

 

ISSBD Fellows 2015 (First Cohort)

Name Email Institution
Ann Sanson annvs@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne
Anne Petersen annepete@umich.edu University of Michigan
Avshalom Caspi avshalom.caspi@duke.edu Duke University
Barry Schneider barry.schneider@bc.edu University of Ottawa; Boston College
Biao Sang bsang@psy.ecnu.edu.cn sang-c@online.sh.cn East China Normal University
Bonnie L. Barber b.barber@griffith.edu.au Griffith University
Catherine Cooper ccooper@uscs.edu University of California Santa Cruz
Heidi Keller Heidi.Keller@uni-osnabrueck.de
keller@luce.psycho.uni-osnabrueck.de
University of Osnabrück
Joan Miller millerj@newschool.edu The New School for Social Research
Jutta Heckhausen heckhaus@uci.edu University of California Irvine
Kenneth H. Rubin krubin@umd.edu University of Maryland
Lea Pulkkinen lea.pulkkinen@psyka.jyu.fi University of Jyväskylä
Marcel van Aken M.A.G.vanAken@uu.nl Utrecht University
Nancy Eisenberg nancy.eisenberg@asu.edu Arizona State University
Nancy Galambos galambos@ualberta.ca University of Alberta
Rachel Seginer rseginer@edu.haifa.ac.il University of Haifa
Rainer Silbereisen rainer.silbereisen@uni-jena.de Friedrich Schiller University of Jena
Richard Tremblay grip@umontreal.ca University of Montreal
Robert Serpell robertnserpell@gmail.com University of Zambia
Terrie Moffitt terrie.moffitt@duke.edu Duke University
Willem Koops W.Koops@uu.nl Utrecht University
William Bukowski William.Bukowski@concordia.ca Concordia University
Willard W. Hartup hartup@umn.edu University of Minnesota
Wolfgang Schneider schneider@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de University of Würzburg
Wyndol Furman wfurman@nova.psy.du.edu University of Denver
Zhaolan Meng psymeng@pku.edu.cn Pecking University

 

 

 

ISSBD TWITTER

Revise and Resubmit: A Long Journey

Most Read
Most Cited